Cocobay Resort Leptospirosis diseases Port Dickson Malaysia 2017 -UPDATED JULY 27 2018

 

MY LEGAL REQUEST FOR CRIMINAL CHARGES TO BE FILED. JULY 27 2018 
PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM REQUESTING CRIMINAL CHARGES BE FILLED ON MY BEHALF TO ALL THAT I CONTACTED IN CANADA.  IGNORING – DISMISSING MY APPEALS HAS RESULTED IN A NEAR DEATH EXPERIENCE – LOTS OF SUFFERING. 
I REQUEST – THAT THE ENTIRE STAFF OF CHC-KL BE PLACED ON RESTRAINING ORDERS AND NOT COME NEAR ME 
I REQUEST THAT RESTRAINING ORDERS – BE PLACED AGAINST – DR. HEDY FRY – HER STAFF –  & THE BC MEDICAL ASSOCIATION 
I REQUEST THAT DR.HEDY FRY – CANADIAN CITIZENSHIP BE REVOKED – DUE TO HER NOT CANADIAN ENOUGH STATUS.
I REQUEST THAT -DR HEDY FRY -MEDICAL LICENCE BE REVOKED DUE TO HER CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES AND KNOW ASSOCIATION WITH TERRORIST GROUPS THAT SUPPORT ISIS. 
I REQUEST THAT PENALTIES OF 500 MILLION $ BE LEVIED AGAINST ALL LEGAL ENTITIES THAT I HAD PETITIONED FOR HELP. ESPECIALLY THE CANADIAN GOVERNMENT – SOS CANADA – CHC-KL THE MINISTER OF CITIZENSHIP – GAR PARDY ETAL.
I REQUEST A RESTRAINING ORDER AGAINST CANADIAN PRIME MINISTER JUSTIN TRUDEAU WHO IS A VERY DANGEROUS MAN NOT ONLY TO HIMSELF BUT TO ALL OF CANADA. 
I REQUEST CRIMINAL CHARGES BE BOUGHT AGAINST JUSTIN TRUDEAU AND HE BE INC AERATED INDEFINITELY. HOWEVER HE WILL CLAIM – THE INSANITY DEFENSE! WHICH SHOULD BE DENIED. 

 

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Xtoph De Caermichael <cristoph00cdc@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 2:16 AM
Subject: Fwd: please Save my life – this is urgent – i am dying . this is real – and trudeau / fry want me dead [#181391]
To: plfcomms@perdana.org.my, Andrew Khoo <andrew_khoo@akdl.com>, mayor_tory@toronto.calaw.editors@theguardian.comtrialwatch@cfj.orgnew.scotland.yard@met.police.uk, Rideau Institute <operations@rideauinstitute.ca>, Ourem Castle Information Centre Protocol Partners <ouremcastleinfocentre@gmail.com>, AskDOJ@usdoj.govklacs@state.govenquiries@cljlaw.comregistry-greffe@scc-csc.careception@scc-csc.caeditor@supremecourtpress.com

DUE YO THE INCREDIBLE CORRUPTION OF MALAYA AND CANADA AND MY DEATH BEING SOUGHT BY BOTH COUNTRIES – I HAVE TO SEEK IMMEDIATE ASYLUM AND THE LAW SUIT COSTS ARE – IN THE 500 MILLION DUE TO MASSIVE INCOMPETENCE AND THE CRIMINAL NATURE OF ALL PARTIES  

U.S. Embassy Kuala Lumpur
376 Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 60-3-2168-5000
Fax: 60-3-2142-2207 

Dr. Lawson Baird
Address: 2190 York Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 3X1, Canada
+1 604-733-9110
 
  • URGENT REPORT TO THE PRIME MINISTER OF MALAYSIA – PLEASE STOP MY DEATH IN MALAYSIA DATED JUNE 17 2018 – i am hemorrhaging- so require emergency support  
 
President Donald Trump 
 
1600 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
WashingtonDC 20500
 
 
SUPREME COURT OF CANADA 
Supreme Court of Canada
301 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0J1
 
Federal Court of Malaysia
Level 5
Istana Kehakiman
Precint 3
62506 Putrajaya
Email: enquiries@cljlaw.com Tel: 
 
registry-greffe@scc-csc.ca
1-844-365-9662
Fax: 613-996-9138
 
reception@scc-csc.ca
1-888-551-1185
Fax: 613-996-3063
 
 
Federal Court of Malaysia
Level 5
Istana Kehakiman
Precint 3
62506 Putrajaya
Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad
@TunDrMahathir
Mahathir Bin Mohamad
Office of The Prime Minister of Malaysia
Main Block, Perdana Putra Building
Federal Government Administrative Centre
62502, Putrajaya
MALAYSIA
Supreme Court of the United States
 1 First Street, NE
 Washington, DC 20543 
supreme Court Press 
1089 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 283
Boston, MA 02215 
email: editor@supremecourtpress.com 
Address
No. 1, Jalan P8H Precinct 8, Putrajaya 62250 Malaysia
Tel: +603 8885 8900
Fax: +603 8889 1166
Justin Trudeau
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0A6
Constituency Office Dr. Hedy Fry MP
Community
106 – 1030 Denman Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada 604-666-0135
Justin Trudeau
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0A6
———- Forwarded message ———-
From: 311toronto <311@toronto.ca>
Date: Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 9:40 PM
Subject: Re: please Save my life – this is urgent – i am dying . this is real – and trudeau / fry want me dead [#181391]
To: cristoph00cdc@gmail.co—– Xtoph De Caermichael Wrote —–
Office of the Mayor
City Hall, 2nd Floor
Telephone: 416-397-CITY (2489)
Fax: 416-338-7125
 
it seems your PRIME MINISTER HAS LOST HIS MIND AND IS KILLING OFF CANADIANS AND THE CANADIAN ECONOMY. I CANNOT BE COLLATERAL DAMAGE. 
I DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. 
Connect on Facebook @TorontosMayor
Connect on Twitter @TorontosMayor
Connect on Instagram @TorontosMayor
Connect on YouTube @thecityoftoronto
Dear Honorable JOHN TORY – & PREMIER DOUG FORD 
CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR WIN. YOU AND I HAVE TO MEET TO DISCUSS HOW TO SAVE MY LIFE. THE SITUATION IS EXTREME AND DUE TO ISSUES OF TIME – ALL MY REQUESTS TO MALAYSIAN LEGAL – HUMAN RIGHTS WERE IGNORED – i am dying in Malaysia. 
I am dying in Malaysia – A Not Canadian enough – though I was Canadian enough to fund the King’s Prerogative. Its maybe weeks until I die and I am trying  to reach many advocates.  It seems to save my life it will take the Entire World. But as I have reached out to many – they need to unite. CANADIAN PRIMEMINISTER JUSTINTrudeau has signed my death warrant – Malaysia is extremely corrupt and created the events that have led to my death. There are so many Details in all these Blogs – and I have no idea what to do. Please Please assist. 
As you see, I have reached out to everyone – as per the requisite need to establish this as a crime. Per se. And for protection against Canada and Malaysia. 
So please feel free to contact who you must. I have to  try and focus on getting better. To travel and to go through the most excruciating Medical tests to establish if my life can be saved.  And then what?  If you read up and become familiar with Leptospirosis – Persistent Human Leptospirosis – Weill’s Disease and the cornucopia of ancillary diseases and condition that it spawns..  Thank God its not Contagious just fatal … 
Its so complicated – I have many files still to process to make sense of all this. As it seems Malaysia is a domino affect that once you engage just by being a visitor you can land you in these extraordinary circumstances.
I have never encountered this level of filth before. To place saturated bedding with Rat feces / Urine on a Guests Bed? TO attack and then extort $ and to publicly scream that you are going to kill me ?  And then for me be so sick that you cant defend yourself, get Medical help, be abused by Canada on top of this Malaysian madness. 
I alerted the CHC-KL in March 2017 – through August Begging for Help. They laughed at me. At the time I could not understand what was happening ?  So you have access to a detailed chain of events and emails to all and sundry in Canada – Begging for help.. 
 What i have endured? I AM IN GREAT PAIN ALL THE TIME SINCE JANURAY 13 2017. . The 300- 400 poxes, blisters, the incredible fevers – burnt my feet. The heart being damaged, the pain, the blindness – the exhaustion –  all this with no medical assistance. . Why have i survived? I am bed ridden – gained a ton of weight overnight – or pseudo weight as it could be the Kidney, Liver, Heart being swollen. And it could be fluid retention. Vladimir Putin – Russia may be the only super Power capable of BREAKING THE ruthless Trudeau …………IDEOLOGY. 
Maybe you can help as this Canadian Human has no rights. Trudeau due to interpretation of  The law wil kill me – along with all the inept issuues in Malaysia. The doctors – the police – so my death is certain. I am fighting for my life everyday. 
Its all there in the blogs – but apparently I have no voice – and cant get the world leaders to respond – but is there a lawyer you know that can make the calls to Say – Angela Merkel? ThE Vatican – Putin ? It sounds ridiculous but I am in so much danger and not of my own doing
Talk about it on AIR – the same people JT – Hedy Fry are involved- the RCMP – a lot of psycho drama. 
/
CC. #ПрезидентРоссийскойФедерации
There is a lot of information here and the Situation disintegrates daily. Please help and I thank you. Everyone in Canada knows of the situation – yet are waiting for me to die? Please save my life. 
Cristoph 
I finally have people sending me videos – Its all about Trudeau. And though I was oblivious to all these details – from my simple waiting for death  POV the reality is way more gruesome. So my advocates – this is what TRUDEAU is doing to Canada and Canadians.
So while I fight to live – everyday – Trudeau is using his prerogative to welcome Canadian ISIS Rebels back in Canada,
“Towards the end of last year, Trudeau made it very clear he welcomes the return to Canada of Canadians who went to the Middle East to fight for the Islamic State. Gone is the law stripping dual citizens who have taken part in terrorist activities of their Canadian citizenship. Of course these people are never referred to as “terrorists” by the Liberal government. Those who have returned to Canada have been given the cutesy label of “returning foreign fighters.” Gee, they sound just like Canadian vets returning to Canada except the terrorists get much more respect and better treatment from the government than do members of the military.
In what passes for his mind, Trudeau believes these returning foreign fighters can be rehabilitated by being given hugs and hot chocolate, and he actually believes these fighters can de-radicalize others who wish to join the cause. Trudeau is incapable of understanding these “travelers” are returning to Canada not because they have seen the error of their ways but because since the election of Donald Trump, ISIS has been pretty well wiped out in Syria and Iraq. And even Trudeau’s Public Safety Minister said the chances these terrorists can be rehabilitated is “remote.” But nothing will destroy Justin’s love for these savage head choppers.”
Президент Российской Федерации
Vladimir Putin President of the Russian Federation Президент Российской Федерации
 @PutinRF_Eng ACCREDIT@GOV.RU 
BREAKDOWN FROM THE PAIN
Canada is only detriment
The Recap file has a ton of notes – and i really require assistance. All these people know of me – but are waiting for 1 person to respond in the affirmative – to get me to Hospital
So please help
I have to take the fight away from Canada
Vladimir Putin – Russia may be the only super Power capable of being has ruthless as Trudeau is ..
Maybe you can help as this Canadian Human has no rights . Trudeau due to  HIS interpretation of  The law –
Its all there in the blogs – but apparently I have no voice – and cant get the world leaders to respond – but is there a lawyer you know that can make the calls to Say – Angela Merkel? ThE Vatican – Putin ? It sounds ridiculous but I am in so much danger and not of my own doing
Talk about it on AIR – the same people JT – Hedy Fry are involved
I am asking for 500 Million in damages 
The courts do support this but its
I am not a lawyer either and I have tried to contact – many a lawyer
BUT LOOK AT WHAT TRUDEAU IS DOING 
i am told in Malaysia – i am nothing – so they denied me all medicine- all care – while telling me – that all this will kill me – then Canada closed the doors on me – by saying i was not Canadian enough  etc. i cant leave as i am too weak – hemorrhaging- dying – 
Mayor Gregor Robertson 604.873.7621 gregor.robertson@vancouver.ca
Councillor George Affleck george.affleck@vancouver.ca
Councillor Elizabeth Ball elizabeth.ball@vancouver.ca
Councillor Adriane Carr adriane.carr@vancouver.ca
Councillor Melissa De Genova melissa.degenova@vancouver.ca
Councillor Heather Deal 604.873.7242 heather.deal@vancouver.ca

Councillor Kerry Jang 604.873.7246  kerry.jang@vancouver.ca
Councillor Raymond Louie 604.873.7243 raymond.louie@vancouver.ca
Councillor Geoff Meggs 604.873.7249 geoff.meggs@vancouver.ca
Councillor Andrea Reimer 604.873.7241 andrea.reimer@vancouver.ca
Councillor Tim Stevenson 604.873.7247 tim.stevenson@vancouver.ca
HISTORY OF LEPTOSPIROSIS INJURY FROM COCO-BAY MALAYSIA 
THE BOOK OF 25 – DANGEROUS-SUNWAY MEDICAL – WE PREFER YOU DIE -PLEASE HURRY UP
THE BOOK OF 25 – THE HORROR OF PHL
Organ failure, internal hemorrhaging, and death can result if the bacterium infects the liver, kidneys, and other major organs. 
Care should be taken to differentiate between PHL as detailed here, which is a long-term but essentially transient condition, and the Human persistent leptospirosis where the subject has it for life if not treated – it goes to Weil Disease – and then Blood Cancer – but this is Murder. 
With all the garbage here of why this occurred and that there is no assistance.. Due to the Malaysians themselves – and  the incomprehensible reality – of incompetence and outright insanity of the Malays as a collective. A very corrupt – very dangerous people -the country should be closed. As for Canada – Trudeau is such a delinquent – its not only corruption its insanity. 
This is..an international incident- meaning the ,minute I say or write that this leads to my death – OMG – and that I can’t leave – as ………………….
Rat fever here or Leptospirosis has only been seen as humans interacting with rat urine in water. 
I had the rat urine / feces in the blanket – desiccated dried and fed on by Bed bugs  – parasites and mold. 
When I saw the blanket at 3am – I thought it was a beige tweed – wool blend –  the fuzz was the mold – and as it was so late – and my bedding had not dried – I used it. All the realization was after the fact and washing the blanket – the water turned crimson not red but crimson – and the turds floated to the surface. I did not know it was turds – I thought menses blood clots – thought human – not rat – it was only in march I physically saw the red rat shit and realised I was in extreme danger. That it was the plague. 
(4)    This mode of infection is closer to the plague. It was the fleas that bit the humans – in my case it’s the Bedbugs and parasites – and mold. that transmitted the lepto- via 3 different modes of venom..all create deadly infection. The infection is fierce – there are no antibiotics strong enough for this – I am on so many and after 1 month of these pox – and hives etc.. I’m in agony. 
I have now had the infection for 4 months – the first infection lasted about a month – it had fewer bites per se – about 50.. and I had to fight to get rid of them. 
Then I noticed I was still getting the hives – and the itching but they were fewer – then my heart went crazy – I had noticed – there was pain and a pretty strange heartbeat – but it the heart got worse.
So after I had the heart confirmed – the pox was I think was dormant at that time – so that is now March. 
I was still very weak and trying to figure what to do. I moved to the new place – and then a massive pox attack in April – it came on – so fast and my entire body broke out – my back – my legs – my arm – my head – about 200-300 of them – as you have seen. Agony 
 It was during April and the new outbreak and the intensity of the outbreak – which it was then understand that it is persistent human leptospirosis and no one could treat it. No here and not in Canada – I would have to be quarantined and guinea pigged on in Canada – here – they are waiting for me to die.  
I did the turmeric – and now the hives are subsiding – some are disappearing from my legs – like magic – but it’s a lot of work – I had 20 showers yesterday – applying all kinds of ointments – mixing turmeric with oils and rubbing it in – all this to try and fight it. My sheets and pillows are yellow – the turmeric – though I bathed – and scrubbed it off – still lingered. 
How do I explain all this to an mp and say – well – under the circumstances – ?